Staff Directory

Richard Bullough – Health Director
435-333-1582 — rbullough@summitcounty.org

Brent Ovard – Deputy Health Director
435-333-1585 — bovard@summitcounty.org

Phil Bondurant – Environmental Health Director
435-333-1584 — pbondurant@summitcounty.org

Carolyn Rose – Nursing Director
435-333-1504 — crose@summitcounty.org

Geri Essen – Health Promotion Director
435-333-1505 — gessen@summitcounty.org

Clayton Page – Business Manager
435-333-1583 — cpage@summitcounty.org

Katie Mullaly – Emergency Response Coordinator / Public Information Officer
435-333-1503 — kmullaly@summitcounty.org

 ————————————————————————————————

Beth Adams – EI Physical Therapist
435-333-1525 — badams@summitcounty.org

Terri Belnap – Interpreter / Clinical Assistant
435-333-1516 — tbelnap@summitcounty.org

Colleen Blonquist – WIC Nutritionist
435-333-1518 — cblonquist@summitcounty.org

Suesanne Bond – Early Intervention Program Coordinator
435-333-1520 — sbond@summitcounty.org

Nathan Brooks – Environmental Health Scientist
435-336-3226 — nbrooks@summitcounty.org

Karen Butler – EI Speech Language Pathologist
435-333-1525 — kbutler@summitcounty.org

Leslie Freeman – Environmental Health Scientist / Food Safety
435-333-1510 — lfreeman@summitcounty.org

Olivia Gunnerson – Health Educator
435-333-1507 — ogunnerson@summitcounty.org

Melanie Heairld – Nurse Practitioner
435-333-1512 — mheairld@summitcounty.org

Stephanie Hurt – Public Health Nurse
435-783-4351 ext. 3072 — shurt@summitcounty.org

Holly Lewis – EI Interpreter
435-333-1525 — hlewis@summitcounty.org

Lynn Little – Public Health Nurse
435-333-1519 — llittle@summitcounty.org

Bonie Mitchell – Clinical Assistant
435-783-4351 ext. 3071 — bmitchell@summitcounty.org

Jennifer Morrill – WIC Program Director
435-333-1517 — jmorrill@summitcounty.org

Rocky Pace – Environmental Health Scientist
435-336-3239 — rpace@summitcounty.org

Jean Paskett – Public Health Nurse
435-336-3228 — jpaskett@summitcounty.org

Sally Piercy – Administrative Assistant
435-336-3222 — spiercy@summitcounty.org

Allison Stuart – Health Educator
435-333-1507 — astuart@summitcounty.org

Jackie Swan – EI Occupational Therapist
435-333-1525 — jswan@summitcounty.org

Amanda Webb – Health Educator
435-333-1508 – a href=”mailto:mwebb@summitcounty.org”>mwebb@summitcounty.org

Sylvia White – Public Health Nurse / Early Intervention
435-333-1521 — swhite@summitcounty.org

Jean Wilson – Clinical Assistant
435-333-1500 — jwilson@summitcounty.org

Back to Top